The Blueprint (Bhalwaan)

The Blueprint (Bhalwaan)
Album : The Blueprint (Bhalwaan)
Lyric : Pardeep Singh
Music : Signature By Sb
Label : Heavy Hitters
Released : 19, Oct 2023
Total Tracks : 9

The Blueprint (Bhalwaan) Tracks & Downlaod Link

Quality Control (Outro)
Quality Control (Outro)Bhalwaan
Smokin Aces
Smokin AcesBhalwaan
Let It Be
Let It BeBhalwaan
The Remains
The RemainsBhalwaan
Stay Woke
Stay WokeBhalwaan
Whos Who
Whos WhoBhalwaan
All Love
All LoveBhalwaan
My Time
My TimeBhalwaan
No Long Talk
No Long TalkBhalwaan
The Black Sheep (Intro)
The Black Sheep (Intro)Bhalwaan
© Copyright - Mr-Jatt.Ltd 2022